Informational Webinars - Sept-Oct 2020

More dates & times to be added

Please fill out sign-up form at the top of this page to be notified of new info sessions & onboarding sessions.

Mon September 21

10:00 AM EST

Learn about myflushot.ca, and how it can support your patients & healthcare organization during the 2020-2021 flu season.

RSVP

Tues September 22

9:00 PM EST

Learn about myflushot.ca, and how it can support your patients & healthcare organization during the 2020-2021 flu season.

RSVP

Wed September 23

12:00 PM EST

myflushot.ca - Info Session for Family Health Teams - How digital health tools can support primary care practices for influenza immunizations during COVID-19.

RSVP

Wed September 23

7:00 PM EST

Learn about myflushot.ca, and how it can support your patients & healthcare organization during the 2020-2021 flu season.

RSVP

Thurs September 24

1:00 PM EST

Learn about myflushot.ca, and how it can support your patients & healthcare organization during the 2020-2021 flu season.

RSVP

Fri September 25

11:00 AM EST

Learn about myflushot.ca, and how it can support your patients & healthcare organization during the 2020-2021 flu season.

RSVP

Sat September 26

3:00 PM EST

Learn about myflushot.ca, and how it can support your patients & healthcare organization during the 2020-2021 flu season.

RSVP

Sun September 27

2:00 PM EST

Learn about myflushot.ca, and how it can support your patients & healthcare organization during the 2020-2021 flu season.

RSVP

Mon September 28

7:00 PM EST

Learn about myflushot.ca, and how it can support your patients & healthcare organization during the 2020-2021 flu season.

RSVP

Tues September 29

6:00 PM EST

Learn about myflushot.ca, and how it can support your patients & healthcare organization during the 2020-2021 flu season.

RSVP

Wed September 30

12:00 PM EST

myflushot.ca - Info Session - Family Health Teams - Supporting patient navigation and access to influenza vaccines during the COVID-19 pandemic.

RSVP

Thurs October 1

7:00 PM EST

Learn about myflushot.ca, and how it can support your patients & healthcare organization during the 2020-2021 flu season.

RSVP

Fri October 2

2:00 PM EST

Learn about myflushot.ca, and how it can support your patients & healthcare organization during the 2020-2021 flu season.

RSVP

Sat October 3

3:00 PM EST

Learn about myflushot.ca, and how it can support your patients & healthcare organization during the 2020-2021 flu season.

RSVP

Sun October 4

5:00 PM EST

Learn about myflushot.ca, and how it can support your patients & healthcare organization during the 2020-2021 flu season.

RSVP

Wed October 7

12:00 PM EST

myflushot.ca - Info Session - Family Health Teams - Supporting centralized flu shot clinics & coordinated vaccine distribution with community partners.

RSVP

More October dates & times to be added